How I Ended Up This Way's Blog











{November 10, 2010}   My Sincerest Thanks

 

 

Hi everyone! Welcome!

It has been a very stressful and long day! However, I knew I could not skip on this blog! You guys are the greatest! Just like this little boy in the above picture, you guys always pull through for me.

Yesterday’s post was very emotional. It was so hard to face and actually tell you guys the most intimate details of my emotional well being at the time. Telling you was not the hardest part. Facing it was the hardest part.

You guys have, in the past, given me so much support and comfort, I knew I would have no trouble sharing the crazy feelings with you. If I could only get the words out on to paper, I knew I would make it. I did and you guys filled my heart with the comfort and love that makes me keep going. That’s what makes me continue to write on this path of rediscovery and share every emotional, corny, weird, random and well, frankly sometimes warped thoughts that flow through my brain. And for that, my friends, my family, I am forever grateful.

Not one of my readers do I appreciate more than the rest. Many of you retweet my blog each and everytime I Post it, usually announcing it twice a day. So, a special thanks goes out to you!

I would like thank my friend Leann Rimes for not only being a wonderful and supportive friend, but also for taking the time out of her crazy crazy schedule while she’s hitting Nashville with her new CD release, to retweet and ask her some 85,000 followers to read her friend’s blog. Yes, this blog is about me, however, it’s also about every other woman/man that have had these feelings. And if I can make that one person laugh as you all make me laugh, I am so honored to do so. So thank you Leann for opening up such a huge opportunity for my words to reach so many people, some who may need a life line to hand on to however, they are feeling completely alone and lost among 85,ooo people. Thank you for your beauiful heart!

I love you all!

Oh, one more thing, if your see this guy, send him my way, will ya?

Until next time……Peace

A.J.

Will do.
If you see my scottish love Gerald Butler.
Send him directly to me!



Giiiirrrllll…I’m all about the Scot’s ! we may have to be “sister-wives” with him!!! You see that show yet??? Odd.

Reading your blog now…..I got me a thing for firemen too!

AJ



Michelle says:

Your blogs are just as therapeutic to us readers as it is for you writing it 😉 thanks for sharing your emotional journey… Its a road so many of u feel like we are on alone 🙂



Thank you for your comments. You know, as hard as it was for me to close that part of my life and move forward to this part….I wanted to do it most importantly, because I had been so down and didn’t want to get back up. I felt all alone in the world, even with my 3 kids running around. God gave me a big kick in the butt one day and said, “stop being selfish….reach out to those who may be feeling just as you are, like they have no one and they are the only person to have experienced this pain” somehow, when I knew this is what I had to do, I knew if I could help someone, anyone, then maybe by letting them know they were not alone, I would at least feel some sense of accomplishment. What I ultimately felt, was healing within myself.

There is a lot to say for someone to help another….you become so much richer. So thank you for sharing your feelings with me. I humbles me.
Peace-
AJ



Jessica says:

Crystal said sent him her way! 🙂



YEA, RIGHT…..just as soon as hell freezes over!!!

LOL
AJ



Leave a Reply

et cetera
