How I Ended Up This Way's Blog











{January 28, 2011}   The Best Book Ever Written

Hi everyone! Welcome Back!

I want to tell you about an amazing book; a series of books actually. I have owned several of them and I’ve read them more that once. My daughter even loves reading them, so you know it has to be good, right?

Pride and Prejudice is my favorite movie. I’ve read the book. You might be thinking “well, then, it must be Pride and Prejudice or another one of Jane Austen’s books. Jane Austen is amazing.

I’m so sorry to disappoint, but you know my humor is really off, and the simple things amuse me for hours . . . kind of like a dog with a ball.

So, what is this work of masterpiece? So great it beats out all the current authors as well as Jane Austen. Well, your wait is over… but please finish reading the blog before you run out and pick up the latest copy.

Uncle Tom’s Bathroom Reader; awesome read! Now wait, there is no reason to laugh! That’s not Christian! Give it chance before you knock it. You just might like it. The books are basically Trivia. Most of it is true trivia from history or trivia about people and or events. They have numerous books on varying topics some include sports, pop culture, even books especially for kids.

http://bathroomreader.com/throne-room/

And even though the title says “Bathroom Reader” they won’t revoke your reading privileges if you remove it from the bathroom and, you know, read it somewhere else in the house. Just wash your hands first!

Until next time……Peace

A.J.

Great … I always need bathroom material. Sometimes it doesn’t feel right taking the whole computer into the bathroom.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
